Check Availability

Follow Us

Contact us

Phone: 403.248.8888

Fax: 403.248.0749

Toll Free: 1.800.661.1464

To request a proposal click here or fill out the form below and one of our representatives will be in touch with you:

Reservations
Toll Free: 1.800.663.1144
Phone: 403.248.8888
Fax: 403.248.0749
Email: res@calgaryplaza.com

General  Inquiries
info@calgaryplaza.com

General Manager - Karim Ismail
Phone: 403.207.8119
Email: kismail@calgaryplaza.com

Director of Operations - Matt Gavora
Phone: 403.207.8247
Email: mgavora@calgaryplaza.com

Controller - Anil Fazal
Phone: 403.207.8109
Email: afazal@calgaryplaza.com

Director of Sales & Marketing - Jeannie Godfrey
Phone: 403.207.8105
Email: jgodfrey@calgaryplaza.com

Assistant Director of Sales & Corporate Sales Manager
Ida Greco
Phone: 403.207.8113
Email: igreco@calgaryplaza.com

Government, Association & Sport Sales
Jamie Wright-Arboleda
Phone: 403.207.8110
Email: jwright@calgaryplaza.com

Catering
Phone: 403.207.8100
Email: dgosselin@calgaryplaza.com

Lost and Found Inquiries
Phone: 403.248.8888

Hotel Manager - Latif Jivan
Phone: 403.207.8240
Email: hm@calgaryplaza.com

box

The Perfect Meeting

With 20,000 sq/ft we have
the space for your meeting or social event, The Coast Plaza Hotel and Conference Centre can accommodate it all.... learn more