Contact the Coast Plaza Hotel

Front of Hotel

Check Availability

  • Weekend Breakfast Special

    Breakfast is one of the most important meals… Read More
  • 21 Day Advance Purchase

    Whether it is for holiday or business, book… Read More
  • TELUS Spark Science Centre

    A place to experiment and play, learn and… Read More
  • Calaway Park

    Family fun at western Canada's largest… Read More
  • Bed & Breakfast

    You’ve heard that breakfast is the most… Read More
  • Calgary Zoo Package

    Check out the new polar paradise where… Read More
  • Stop Over Rate

    For nearly the same cost as parking your… Read More
  • Evening of Romance

    Reclaim your romance or celebrate that special… Read More
  • Shopaholics Getaway

    Shop Cross Iron Mills, a shopping experience… Read More
  • Sunday Brunch Package

    Get away Saturday evening and wake up to… Read More

Contact us

Phone: 403.248.8888

Fax: 403.248.0749

Toll Free: 1.800.661.1464

To request a proposal click here or fill out the form below and one of our representatives will be in touch with you:

Reservations
Toll Free: 1.800.663.1144
Phone: 403.248.8888
Fax: 403.248.0749
Email: res@calgaryplaza.com

General  Inquiries
info@calgaryplaza.com

Lost and Found Inquiries

Phone: 403.248.8888

General Manager - Karim Ismail
Phone: 403.207.8119
Email: kismail@calgaryplaza.com

Director of Operations - Matt Gavora
Phone: 403.207.8247
Email: mgavora@calgaryplaza.com

Controller - Anil Fazal
Phone: 403.207.8109
Email: afazal@calgaryplaza.com

Director of Sales & Marketing - Jeannie Godfrey
Phone: 403.207.8105
Email: jgodfrey@calgaryplaza.com

Assistant Director of Sales & Corporate Sales Manager- Ida Greco
Phone: 403.207.8113
Email:  igreco@calgaryplaza.com

Government, Association & Sport Sales - Jamie Wright-Arboleda
Phone:  403.207.8110
Email:  jwright@calgaryplaza.com

Catering
Phone:  403.207.8100
Email:  dgosselin@calgaryplaza.com

 

Cor Green Key Eco-Rating Program 2012 Housekeeping Award Aeroplan RnR Wellness - THE SPA Pets Can Stay